Contact Us

Main Office

509 Selkirk Avenue Winnipeg, Mb R2W 2M6 Phone: (204) 927-2333 Fax: (204) 582-2801 info@necrc.org

Dawn Sands Executive  Director dawn@necrc.org 204-927-2331
Janice Goodman Community Development Director janice@necrc.org 204-927-2337
Karen Fox Finance Controller karen@necrc.org 204-927-2308
Simone Beaudet Administrative Human Resource Manager simone@necrc.org 204-927-2336
Muriel Lamy Receptionist muriel@necrc.org 204-927-2333
Anthony Niiganii NE Youth Employment Faciliator mail@northendyouth.ca 204-227-5685
Andrew Sannie Youth Recreation & Wellness Facilitator andrew@necrc.org 204-396-5954
Jasmine Tara North End Food Security Network Coordinator jasmine@necrc.org 204-927-2342
Melissa McDonald North End Food Security Network Assistant melissa@necrc.org 204-927-2342
Picnic in the Park Coordinator picnic@necrc.org 204-927-2349
Jessie Leigh Dufferin Residents Association of Winnipeg, Community Worker jessie@necrc.org 204-927-2340
Dale Harik Housing Program Manager dale@necrc.org 204-927-2343
Tracey Proctor Housing Resource Coordinator housinggrants@necrc.org 204-927-2341
Daniel Ranville TLC Coordinator tlc@necrc.org 204-927-2334
Lindsay Schaitel TLC Assistant Coordinator lindsay@necrc.org 204-927-2335
Gord McIntyre Winnipeg Rental Network Coordinator gord@winnipegrentnet.ca 204-417-2110
Alana Ring-Woodard Outreach Worker ,Winnipeg Rental Network alana@winnipegrentnet.ca 204-417-2039
Deborah Epps Energy Advocate deborah@necrc.org 204 998-7297
Building Construction Mentorship Program

607 Selkirk Ave
Winnipeg, Mb
R2W 2M8

Don Bellisle Safety Coordinator don.bellisle@necrc.org
204-229-0664
Gina Parrado-Penuela Administrative Assistant gina@necrc.org
204-293-9056
Bear Clan James Favel bearclan@necrc.org
204-927-2338
204-805-2120
Citizens’ Bridge

607 Selkirk Ave-
Winnipeg, Mb
R2W 2M8
citizensbridge@necrc.org
Fax: (204) 691-9716

 

Cheryl Sinclair Receptionist/Support Worker citizensbridge@necrc.org
204-927 2332
Diane Thomas Case Worker diane@necrc.org
204-691-9719
204-898-0976
Eva-Marie Stewart Class 5 Driver Instructor evamarie@necrc.org
204 691-9718
204-226-1501
Addie Mucha Outreach Worker addie@necrc.org
204-691-1720
North End Business Development Centre

607 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, Mb
Phone:  (204) 927-2344  

Richard Gilbert Business Development Director (Bus. Dev./Citizens Bridge/BCMP) rgilbert@necrc.org
204-927-9717
204-294-9417

 

 

PATH Employability Centre

627 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, Mb
Phone: (204) 927-2300
Fax: (204) 582-7397
employment@necrc.org

Cory Hall Employment Development Director cory@necrc.org
204 927-2306
 Miranda McIvor Program Manager miranda@necrc.org
204 927-2304
Shaelene Demeria Milestones Counsellor shaelene@necrc.org
204-927-2307
Deanna Moneas Resource Receptionist path@necrc.org
204-927-2300
Jennifer Griffith Milestones Counsellor jennifer@necrc.org
204-927-2302
Fatima Rodrigues Community Outreach Worker/Counsellor fatima@necrc.org
204-927-2345
Alex Jackson Program Coordinator/Faciliator – Gateway to Literacy alex@necrc.org
204-927-2301
204-293-9071
Deanna Pereles Job Developer/Facilitator deanna@necrc.org
204-927-2303
Danielle Milestones Counsellor danielle@necrc.org
204-927-2338

More Info

Thank you for your interest in North End Community Renewal Corporation.  Please let us know if you have any ideas or comments that will help us achieve our goal of improving the life of the residents of the great community.

Address: 509 Selkirk Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M6
Phone: 204-927-2330
Fax: 204-582-2801
Business Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Mon – Fri.

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message