Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in North End Community Renewal Corporation. Please let us know if you have any ideas or comments that will help us achieve our goal of improving the life of the residents of the great community.

Address: 509 Selkirk Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M6
Phone: 204-927-2330
Fax: 204-582-2801
Business Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Mon – Fri.

Main Office

509 Selkirk Avenue Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M6 Phone: (204) 927-2330 

 

Dawn Sands Executive Director dawn@necrc.org

204-927-2331

Brenda Cameron Financial Controller brenda@necrc.org

204-927-2308

Simone Beaudet Human Resource Manager simone@necrc.org

204-927-2336

Muriel Lamy Receptionist muriel@necrc.org
Lalonnie Shimonko Admin Assistant lalonnie@necrc.org

204-927-2330

 

Meagan Vickers Strategic Planner & Website/ Communications meagan@necrc.org

communications@necrc.org

204-927-2356

Jessie Leigh Community Development Director/ Housing Development Director jessie@necrc.org

204-927-2337

Deana Paisley North End Wellness Recreation Liason deana@necrc.org

204-927-2347

Kristine Sigua TLC Housing Admin housingadmin@necrc.org

204-927-2334

Lindsay Schaitel Housing Service Coordinator lindsay@necrc.org

204-927-2335

Natalie Smith TLC Advocate natalie@necrc.org

204-927-2346

Angela Young TLC Coordinator angela@necrc.org

204-927-2309

Chantal Smith TLC Coordinator chantal@necrc.org

204-927-2339

Deborah Epps  Energy Advocate/ Housing Plus Program Lead deborah@necrc.org

431-554-0506

hp@winnipegrentnet.ca

204-414-8220

Sara Campbell TLC Advocate sara@necrc.org

204-927-2342

Sylvia Westcott TLC Placement housingplacement@necrc.org

204-927-2349

Alana Ring- Woodard Winnipeg Rental Network/ Housing Education Facilitator alana@winnipegrentnet.ca

204-417-2039

Terry-Ann Clarke Thomas Housing Plus – Program Lead hp@winnipegrentnet.ca

204-414-8220

Stephanie Hrynchuk Housing Administrative Coordinator  

housinggrants@necrc.org

204-927-2341

 

PATH Employability Centre

627 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
Phone: 204-927-2300
Fax: 204-582-7397

 

Don Bellisle Employment Development Director don.bellisle@necrc.org
204-927-2306
Deanna Moneas Resource Receptionist path@necrc.org
204-927-2300
Jennifer Griffith Milestones Counselor/ Milestones Team Leader jennifer@necrc.org
204-927-2302
Fatima Rodrigues Employment Counselor fatima@necrc.org
204-927-2345
Milli Khan Program Manager milli@necrc.org
204-927-2303
Gabriella Mazzei Milestones Counselor gabriella@necrc.org
204-927-2307
Robin Webb Program Coordinator/ Facilitator – Gateway to Learning gatewayinstructor@necrc.org
204-927-2301
 

 

Building Construction Mentorship Program

607 Selkirk Ave Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M8 Fax: 204-582-2801

Dean McIvor Safety Rep/ Program Manager dean@necrc.org

431-588-3894

Kim Nieuwenburg BCMP Case Manager kim@necrc.org
Calvin Monkman Maintenance calvin@necrc.org
Mario Signore Maintenance
Citizens’ Bridge

607 Selkirk Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R2W 2M6

Call: 204-927-2332
Fax: 204-691-9716

Don Bellisle Economic Development Director/ Safety Coordinator don.bellisle@necrc.org
204-691-9717
Diane Thomas Case Worker diane@necrc.org
204-691-9719
Eva-Marie Stewart Class 5 Driver Instructor evamarie@necrc.org
204 691-9718
Addie Ducharme Outreach Worker addie@necrc.org
204-691-9720
Kayla Haas Receptionist/Support Worker citizensbridge@necrc.org

204-927-2332

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message