Contact Us

Main Office

509 Selkirk Avenue Winnipeg, Mb R2W 2M6 Phone: (204) 927-2333 Fax: (204) 582-2801 info@necrc.org

Dawn Sands Executive Director dawn@necrc.org

204-927-2331

Karen Fox Finance Controller karen@necrc.org

204-927-2308

Simone Beaudet Human Resource Manager simon@necrc.org

204-927-2336

Muriel Lamy Receptionist muriel@necrc.org

204-927-2330

Chris Clacio Website/Communications communications@necrc.org

204-330-7268

Janice Goodman Community Development Director janice@necrc.org

204-927-2337

Melissa McDonald Greening Assistant melissa@necrc.org

204-927-2342

Andrew Sannie North End Recreation Facilitator andrew@necrc.org

204-927-2347

Anthony Niiganii North End Youth Employment Facilitator tony@necrc.org

204-927-2348

Eusebio Lopez-Aguilar North End Cultural Coordinator northendarts@necrc.org

204-927-2349

Dale Harik Housing Development Director dale@necrc.org

204-927-2343

Tracey Proctor Housing Resource Coordinator housinggrants@necrc.org 

204-927-2341

Lindsay Schaitel Lead Tenant Landlord Cooperation (TLC) Coordinator lindsay@necrc.org

204-927-2335

Michael Sugawara TLC Coordinator michael@necrc.org

204-927-2334

Matt Jankov TLC Coordinator matt@necrc.org

204-927-2309

Deborah Epps Energy Advocate deborah@necrc.org

204-998-7297

Gord McIntyre Winnipeg Rental Network Lead Coordinator gord@winnipegrentalnet.ca

204-417-2110

Alana Ring Woodard Winnipeg Rental Network – Program Assistant alana@winnipegrentalnet.ca

204-417-2039

Ashley Meilleur Program Lead, Housing Plus hp@winnipegrentalnet.ca

204-414-8220

Ruby Garcia Housing Plus Program Assistant hpassistant@winnipegrentalnet.ca

204-414-8216

James Favel Bear Clan bearclan@necrc.org
204-927-2338
204-805-2120
Building Construction Mentorship Program

607 Selkirk Ave
Winnipeg, Mb
R2W 2M8

Don Bellisle Safety Coordinator don.bellisle@necrc.org
204-229-0664
Gina Parrado-Penuela Administrative Assistant gina@necrc.org
204-293-9056
Citizens’ Bridge

607 Selkirk Ave-
Winnipeg, Mb
R2W 2M8
citizensbridge@necrc.org
Fax: (204) 691-9716

 

Cheryl Sinclair Receptionist/Support Worker citizensbridge@necrc.org
204-927 2332
Diane Thomas Case Worker diane@necrc.org
204-691-9719
204-898-0976
Eva-Marie Stewart Class 5 Driver Instructor evamarie@necrc.org
204 691-9718
204-226-1501
Addie Mucha Outreach Worker addie@necrc.org
204-691-1720
North End Business Development Centre

607 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, Mb
Phone:  (204) 927-2344  

Richard Gilbert Business Development Director (Bus. Dev./Citizens Bridge/BCMP) rgilbert@necrc.org
204-927-9717
204-294-9417

 

 

PATH Employability Centre

627 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, Mb
Phone: (204) 927-2300
Fax: (204) 582-7397
employment@necrc.org

Cory Hall Employment Development Director cory@necrc.org
204 927-2306
Miranda McIvor Program Manager miranda@necrc.org
204 927-2304
Shaelene Demeria Milestones Counsellor shaelene@necrc.org
204-927-2307
Deanna Moneas Resource Receptionist path@necrc.org
204-927-2300
Jennifer Griffith Milestones Counsellor jennifer@necrc.org
204-927-2302
Fatima Rodrigues Community Outreach Worker/Counsellor fatima@necrc.org
204-927-2345
Alex Jackson Program Coordinator/Faciliator – Gateway to Literacy alex@necrc.org
204-927-2301
204-293-9071
Deanna Pereles Job Developer/Facilitator deanna@necrc.org
204-927-2303
Danielle Michaels Milestones Counsellor danielle@necrc.org
204-927-2338

More Info

Thank you for your interest in North End Community Renewal Corporation.  Please let us know if you have any ideas or comments that will help us achieve our goal of improving the life of the residents of the great community.

Address: 509 Selkirk Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M6
Phone: 204-927-2330
Fax: 204-582-2801
Business Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Mon – Fri.

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message