Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in North End Community Renewal Corporation. Please let us know if you have any ideas or comments that will help us achieve our goal of improving the life of the residents of the great community.

Address: 509 Selkirk Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M6
Phone: 204-927-2330
Fax: 204-582-2801
Business Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Mon – Fri.

Main Office

509 Selkirk Avenue Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M6 Phone: (204) 927-2330 Fax: (204) 582-2801 info@necrc.org

 

Dawn Sands Executive Director dawn@necrc.org

204-927-2331

Helen Davidson Finance Controller helen@necrc.org

204-927-2308

Simone Beaudet Human Resource Manager simone@necrc.org

204-927-2336

Muriel Lamy Receptionist muriel@necrc.org

204-927-2330

Caitlin Ferry Website/Communications communications@necrc.org

204-927-2334

Jessie Leigh Acting Community Development Director jessie@necrc.org

204-927-2337

Melissa McDonald Greening Assistant melissa@necrc.org

204-927-2342

Andrew Sannie North End Recreation Facilitator andrew@necrc.org

204-927-2347

Samantha Silvester Recreation Van Driver recvan@necrc.org
Dale Harik Housing Development Director dale@necrc.org

204-927-2343

Lindsay Schaitel Lead Tenant Landlord Cooperation (TLC) Coordinator lindsay@necrc.org

204-927-2335

Caitlin Ferry TLC Intake Coordinator caitlin@necrc.org

204-927-2334

Angela Young TLC Coordinator angela@necrc.org

204-927-2309

Chantal Smith TLC Coordinator chantal@necrc.org

204-927-2339

Deborah Epps  Energy Advocate deborah@necrc.org

204-998-7297

Gord McIntyre Winnipeg Rental Network Lead Coordinator gord@winnipegrentalnet.ca

204-417-2110

Alana Ring- Woodard Winnipeg Rental Network – Program Assistant alana@winnipegrentalnet.ca

204-417-2039

Terry-Ann Clarke Thomas Housing Plus – Program Lead hp@winnipegrentnet.ca

204-414-8220

Stephanie Hrynchuk Housing Plus Program Assistant hpassistant@winnipegrentalnet.ca

204-414-8216

 

Building Construction Mentorship Program

607 Selkirk Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R2W 2M8
Fax: 204-582-2801

Don Bellisle Safety Coordinator/ Manager don.bellisle@necrc.org
204-229-0664
Gina Parrado-Penuela Administrative Coordinator gina.penuela@necrc.org
204-293-9056
Citizens’ Bridge

607 Selkirk Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R2W 2M8
Fax: 204-691-9716

Richard Gilbert Economic Development Director rgilbert@necrc.org
204-691-9717
Diane Thomas Case Worker diane@necrc.org
204-691-9719
Eva-Marie Stewart Class 5 Driver Instructor evamarie@necrc.org
204 691-9718
Addie Mucha Outreach Worker addie@necrc.org
204-691-9720
North End Business Development Centre

607 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, MB

Richard Gilbert Business Development Director (Bus. Dev./Citizens Bridge/BCMP) rgilbert@necrc.org
204-927-9717
204-294-9417

 

 

PATH Employability Centre

627 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
Phone: 204-927-2300
Fax: 204-582-7397
employment@necrc.org

 

Deanna Moneas Resource Receptionist path@necrc.org
204-927-2300
Jennifer Griffith Milestones Counsellor/ Milestones Team Leader jennifer@necrc.org
204-927-2302
Fatima Rodrigues Employment Counsellor fatima@necrc.org
204-927-2345
Deanna Pereles Employment Counsellor/Job Search Team Lead deanna@necrc.org
204-927-2303
Danielle Michaels Milestones Counsellor danielle@necrc.org
204-927-2338
Gabriella Mazzei Milestones Counsellor gabriella@necrc.org
204-927-2307
Alex Jackson Program Coordinator/Facilitator – Gateway to Learning alex@necrc.org
204-927-2301

 

 

 

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message