Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in North End Community Renewal Corporation. Please let us know if you have any ideas or comments that will help us achieve our goal of improving the life of the residents of the great community.

Address: 509 Selkirk Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M6
Phone: 204-927-2330
Fax: 204-582-2801
Business Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Mon – Fri.

Main Office

509 Selkirk Avenue Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M6 Phone: (204) 927-2330 Fax: (204) 582-2801 info@necrc.org

 

Dawn Sands Executive Director dawn@necrc.org

204-927-2331

Brenda Cameron Financial Controller brenda@necrc.org

204-927-2308

Simone Beaudet Human Resource Manager simone@necrc.org

204-927-2336

Muriel Lamy Receptionist muriel@necrc.org

204-927-2330

Meagan Vickers Strategic Planner & Website/ Communications meagan@necrc.org

communications@necrc.org

204-927-2356

Jessie Leigh Community Development Director/ Housing Development Director jessie@necrc.org

204-927-2337

Melissa McDonald NE Food Security & Greening Coordinator melissa@necrc.org

204-927-2342

Deana Paisley North End Wellness Recreation Liason deana@necrc.org

204-927-2347

Mitch Bourbonniere Rec Van Driver 204-927-2341
Lindsay Schaitel Housing Service Coordinator lindsay@necrc.org

204-927-2335

Quinn Conlon Interim Housing Administrator housingadmin@necrc.org
Angela Young TLC Coordinator angela@necrc.org

204-927-2309

Chantal Smith TLC Coordinator chantal@necrc.org

204-927-2339

Deborah Epps  Energy Advocate/ Housing Plus Program Lead deborah@necrc.org

204-998-7297

hp@winnipegrentnet.ca

204-414-8220

Gord McIntyre Winnipeg Rental Network Lead Coordinator gord@winnipegrentalnet.ca

204-417-2110

Alana Ring- Woodard Winnipeg Rental Network/ Housing Education Facilitator alana@winnipegrentalnet.ca

204-417-2039

Terry-Ann Clarke Thomas Housing Plus – Program Lead hp@winnipegrentnet.ca

204-414-8220

Stephanie Hrynchuk Housing Administrative Coordinator hpassistant@winnipegrentnet.ca

204-414-8216

housinggrants@necrc.org

204-927-2341

Lalonnie Shimonko Housing Administrator lalonnie@necrc.org

204-927-2343

 

PATH Employability Centre

627 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
Phone: 204-927-2300
Fax: 204-582-7397
employment@necrc.org

 

Don Bellisle Employment Development Director don.bellisle@necrc.org
204-927-2306
Deanna Moneas Resource Receptionist path@necrc.org
204-927-2300
Jennifer Griffith Milestones Counselor/ Milestones Team Leader jennifer@necrc.org
204-927-2302
Fatima Rodrigues Employment Counselor fatima@necrc.org
204-927-2345
Charlotte Disbrowe Program Manager charlotte@necrc.org
204-927-2303
Gina Parrado-Penuela Milestones Counselor danielle@necrc.org
204-927-2338
Gabriella Mazzei Milestones Counselor gabriella@necrc.org
204-927-2307
Robin Webb Program Coordinator/ Facilitator – Gateway to Learning gatewayinstructor@necrc.org
204-927-2301
Melissa MacDonald Instructional Assistant melissa@necrc.org

 

Building Construction Mentorship Program

607 Selkirk Ave Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M8 Fax: 204-582-2801

Dean McIvor Safety Rep/ Program Manager dean@necrc.org

204-927-2344

Kim Nieuwenburg BCMP Case Manager kim@necrc.org
Calvin Monkman Maintenance calvin@necrc.org
Mario Signore Maintenance
Citizens’ Bridge

607 Selkirk Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R2W 2M8
Fax: 204-691-9716

Don Bellisle Economic Development Director/ Safety Coordinator don.bellisle@necrc.org
204-691-9717
Diane Thomas Case Worker diane@necrc.org
204-691-9719
Eva-Marie Stewart Class 5 Driver Instructor evamarie@necrc.org
204 691-9718
Addie Ducharme Outreach Worker addie@necrc.org
204-691-9720
North End Business Development Centre

607 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, MB

Don Bellisle Business Development Director (Bus. Dev./Citizens Bridge/BCMP) don.bellisle@necrc.org
204-927-9717
204-229-0664

 

 

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message