Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in North End Community Renewal Corporation. Please let us know if you have any ideas or comments that will help us achieve our goal of improving the life of the residents of the great community.

Address: 509 Selkirk Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M6
Phone: 204-927-2330
Fax: 204-582-2801
Business Hours: 9:00am to 4:30pm Mon – Fri.

Main Office

509 Selkirk Avenue Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M6 Phone: (204) 927-2330 

Jessie Leigh Executive Director jessie@necrc.org

204-927-2337

Brenda Cameron Financial Controller brenda@necrc.org

204-927-2308

Simone Beaudet Human Resource Manager simone@necrc.org

204-927-2336

Muriel Lamy Administrative Assistant muriel@necrc.org
Amanda Fehr Receptionist info@necrc.org

204-927-2330

Deana Paisley Community Development Manager deana@necrc.org

204-927-2347

Lalonnie Shimonko Community Housing Liaison lalonnie@necrc.org

housinggrants@necrc.org

seggrants@necrc.org

204-927-2341

Alana Ring- Woodard Housing Manager alana@winnipegrentnet.ca

alana@necrc.org

204-417-2039

Chantal Smith  TLC Team Lead  chantal@necrc.org

204-927-2339

Lindsay Schaitel Housing Service Coordinator lindsay@necrc.org

204-927-2335

Ashley Buxton  TLC Coordinator tlcadvocate1@necrc.org

204-927-2342

Santiago Greico TLC Coordinator tlcadvocate2@necrc.org

204-927-2346

Deborah Epps  Energy Advocate deborah@necrc.org

431-554-0506

Stephanie Hrynchuk Housing Community Outreach Worker housingoutreach@necrc.org

204-414-8220

Brandy Bobier Food Security Coordinator brandy@necrc.org
PATH Employability Centre

627 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
Phone: 204-927-2300
Fax: 204-582-7397

Addie Ducharme Program Manager addie@necrc.org
204-691-9720
Deanna Moneas Resource Receptionist path@necrc.org
204-927-2300
Kayla Hass Team Lead Job Counselor kayla@necrc.org
204-927-2303
Fatima Rodrigues Employment Counselor fatima@necrc.org
204-927-2345
Program Coordinator/ Facilitator – Gateway to Learning gatewayinstructor@necrc.org
204-927-2301
 
Building Construction Mentorship Program

607 Selkirk Ave Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M8 Fax: 204-582-2801

Dean McIvor Safety Rep/ Program Manager dean@necrc.org

431-588-3894

Corrinne Murdock BCMP Case Coordinator Corrinne@necrc.org
Calvin Monkman Maintenance calvin@necrc.org
Citizens’ Bridge

607 Selkirk Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R2W 2M6

Call: 204-927-2332
Fax: 204-691-9716

Addie Ducharme Programs Manager addie@necrc.org
204-691-9720
Diane Thomas Case Worker diane@necrc.org
204-691-9719
Eva-Marie Stewart Class 5 Driver Instructor evamarie@necrc.org
204 691-9718
Inge Arnott Outreach Worker inge@necrc.org
204-691-9720
Receptionist/Support Worker citizensbridge@necrc.org

204-927-2332

Send us a message

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message