MWC Core 2.0.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (778 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: MWC Core.
zh: MWC 核心。

en: Cost of goods
zh: 商品成本

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Track profit and cost of goods for your store. Generate profit reports by date, product, category, and more. This feature replaces the %1$sCost of Goods%2$s plugin.
zh: 跟踪商店的商品利润和成本。按日期、产品、类别等生成利润报告。此功能取代了%1$s商品成本%2$s插件。

en: Ecommerce emails
zh: 电子商务电子邮件

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Customize your emails to reflect your brand and increase customer loyalty. This feature replaces the %1$sWooCommerce Email Customizer%2$s plugin.
zh: 自定义您的电子邮件，以体现您的品牌并提高客户忠诚度。此功能取代了 %1$sWooCommerce 电子邮件定制器%2$s插件。

en: Google analytics
zh: Google 分析

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s and %3$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s and %4$s - </a> tag
en: Track advanced eCommerce events and more with Google Analytics. This feature replaces the %1$sGoogle Analytics%2$s and %3$sGoogle Analytics Pro%4$s plugins.
zh: 使用 Google Analytics 跟踪高级电子商务事件等。此功能取代了 %1$sGoogle Analytics%2$s 和 %3$sGoogle Analytics Pro%4$s 插件。

en: Sequential order numbers
zh: 连续的订单号

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Format order numbers, change your starting number, and differentiate free orders. This feature replaces the %1$sSequential Order Numbers Pro%2$s plugin.
zh: 设置订单号格式、更改起始编号以及区分免费订单。此功能取代了%1$s连续订单号专业版%2$s插件。

en: Shipment tracking
zh: 货件追踪

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Share shipment tracking information with your customers. Open one of your Processing orders to get started. This feature replaces the %1$sShipment Tracking%2$s plugin.
zh: 与您的客户共享货件跟踪信息。打开您的其中一份处理订单即可开始。此功能取代了%1$s货件跟踪%2$s插件。

en: Discount links
zh: 折扣链接

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Share discount links with your customers and add coupons from ads, email campaigns, or social links. Create or edit a coupon to get started. This feature replaces the %1$sURL Coupons%2$s plugin.
zh: 与您的客户分享折扣链接，并添加来自广告、电子邮件广告活动或社交链接的优惠券。首先，创建或编辑优惠券。此功能取代了 %1$sURL Coupons%2$s 插件。

en: Gift certificates
zh: 礼券

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Create custom gift certificates that your customers can purchase and send to their friends and family. This feature replaces the %1$sPDF Product Vouchers%2$s plugin.
zh: 创建自定义礼券，您的客户可以购买这些礼券并将其发送给他们的朋友和家人。此功能取代了 %1$sPDF 产品优惠券%2$s插件。

en: Abandoned checkout reminders
zh: 丢弃的结账提醒

en: Automatically track cart activity and send an email reminder to recover lost revenue.
zh: 自动跟踪购物车活动，并发送电子邮件提醒，以挽回收入损失。

en: Accept credit card payments using Stripe.
zh: 使用 Stripe 接受信用卡付款。

en: Marketplaces
zh: 应用市场

en: Sell to millions of customers from one place. Offer your products everywhere, from Amazon to Instagram, all from your own online store.
zh: 从一个地方向数百万客户销售。从您自己的在线商店，全网销售商品，无论是 Amazon 还是 Instagram。

en: Take order fulfillment to the next level! Get live shipping rates from your favourite providers, print labels in one click, and automate shipment tracking and customer email notifications.
zh: 将订单履行再提升一个层次！获取首选提供商的实时运费，一键打印标签，自动跟踪货件和发送客户电子邮件通知。

en: The reseller private label ID (1 means GoDaddy, so not a reseller).
zh: 经销商自有品牌 ID（1 表示 GoDaddy，因此不是经销商）。

en: Whether the account can manually switch between extension versions.
zh: 账户是否可以手动切换扩展版本。

en: Whether or not the site is sold by a reseller.
zh: 站点是否由经销商销售。

en: The product plan the given account or site has purchased
zh: 给定账户或网站已购买的产品计划

en: The hosting platform the given account or site is running on
zh: 给定账户或网站运行的主机平台

en: The ID of the customer
zh: 客户 ID

en: The ID of the Federation Partner
zh: 联盟伙伴 ID

en: A list of businesses.
zh: 企业名单。

en: The unique identifier for the business.
zh: 企业的唯一标识符。

en: The legal name of the business.
zh: 企业的法定名称。

en: A list of stores associated with the business.
zh: 企业相关的商店名单。

en: The display name of the store.
zh: 商店的显示名称。

en: The unique identifier for the store.
zh: 商店的唯一标识符。

en: The access token string as issued by the authorization server.
zh: 由授权服务器颁发的访问令牌字符串。

en: Number of seconds to expiration of the access token.
zh: 访问令牌到期之前的秒数。

en: The scope the token granted.
zh: 授予令牌的范围。

en: Access Token ID.
zh: 访问令牌 ID。

en: The type of token this is.
zh: 令牌的类型。

en: The care agent account on this site has been misconfigured. Please log in again to fix this issue.
zh: 此站点上的客服座席账户配置错误。请再次登录，修复此问题。

en: Something went wrong when creating the user account.
zh: 创建用户账户时出错了。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s account username
en: User %s could not be logged in.
zh: 用户 %s 无法登录。

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Unknown error.
zh: 未知错误。

en: Unable to retrieve the email sender data.
zh: 无法检索电子邮件发件人数据。

[ctx: Subject of greeting when name is not known (this can be translated to empty string for languages where "Hi there!" cannot be rendered as in English and it will result in just "Hi!")]
en: there
zh: 您好

en: Did you forget something?
zh: 您忘了什么吗？

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Hey there! You left your shopping cart without completing your purchase just a bit ago. It's not too late to complete your purchase! All of the products are still waiting for you.
zh: 您好！不久前，您尚未完成购买，就离开了购物车。现在完成购买还为时不晚！所有产品仍在等待您。

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Complete your purchase
zh: 完成购买

en: Trouble checking out? We're here to help. Please reply to this email if you have any questions or need our assistance.
zh: 结账遇到困难？我们随时提供帮助。如果您有疑问或需要我们的帮助，请回复此电子邮件。

en: Cart Recovery
zh: 找回购物车

en: Send a reminder email to customers that left products in their cart but didn't complete the checkout.
zh: 若客户将产品留在购物车但未完成结账，则向其发送提醒电子邮件。

en: Hey {{customer_first_name}}, did you forget something?
zh: {{customer_first_name}}，您好，您是不是忘了什么？

en: Hey {{customer_first_name}}!
zh: 您好，{{customer_first_name}}！

en: Your shopping cart has been reserved and is still waiting for you! In your cart, you left the following products:
zh: 您的购物车已保留，仍在等待您！在您的购物车中，您留下了以下产品：

en: It's not too late to complete this purchase -- these products are still waiting for you!
zh: 现在完成购买还为时不晚，这些产品还在等您！

en: Your shopping cart was reserved a few days ago and it will expire soon. In your cart, you left the following products:
zh: 您的购物车是几天前预订的，很快就会过期。在您的购物车中，您留下了以下产品：

en: Ready to complete this purchase before your cart expires? Click the above button to purchase these items.
zh: 准备好在购物车过期之前完成此次购买了吗？单击上面的按钮即可购买这些商品。

en: Your email and cart will be saved so we can send you an email reminder about this order.
zh: 您的电子邮件和购物车将保存下来，以便我们可以向您发送有关此订单的电子邮件提醒。

en: You attempted to edit an item that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您试图编辑一个不存在的商品。也许已经删除？

en: Product not found.
zh: 产品未找到。

en: Product categories must be deleted in Commerce Home
zh: 必须在“商务”主页删除产品类别

en: Delete product category
zh: 删除产品类别

note: translators: External link icon
en: Delete %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: The "Any" attribute cannot be used for variable products synced with your GoDaddy Commerce product catalog. Please specify the attribute value for each variation, then save your changes.
zh: “任意”属性不能用于与您的 GoDaddy Commerce 产品目录同步的可变产品。请指定每个变体的属性值，然后保存更改。

note: translators: %1$s opening anchor tag; %2$s closing anchor tag
en: Required for storing Product data in Commerce Home. Stock management can be enabled or disabled per product. Learn more about %1$sproduct inventory settings%2$s.
zh: 在 Commerce Home 中存储产品数据时需要。可以针对每个产品启用或禁用库存管理。了解有关%1$s产品库存设置%2$s的详情。

en: Inventory amounts displayed on the frontend reflect total available for purchase and exclude reserved stock.
zh: 前端显示的库存量反映了可供购买的总量，不包括预订的库存。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - a product name, %2$s - a product SKU, %3$s - an API error message
en: An error occurred while reserving stock for %1$s (%2$s). %3$s
zh: 为 %1$s (%2$s) 保留库存时出错。 %3$s

en: Available Pickup Locations
zh: 可用取货地点

en: Select the location(s) that should be available for local pickup.
zh: 选择可用于本地取货的地点。

en: Pickup location
zh: 取货地点

en: No pickup locations available
zh: 无可用取货地点

en: Please choose another shipping method, or contact the store for a pickup location.
zh: 请选择其他运送方式，或联系商店了解取货地点。

en: Pickup Location Information
zh: 取货地点信息

en: Missing or invalid store ID
zh: 商店 ID 缺失或无效

en: This token is expired
zh: 此令牌已过期

en: Cannot generate a preview for an email notification that is not editable.
zh: 无法为不可编辑的电子邮件通知生成预览。

en: The settings parameter is required.
zh: 设置参数为必填。

en: Cannot send a test email for an email notification that is not editable.
zh: 无法为不可编辑的电子邮件通知发送测试电子邮件。

en: The site has email template overrides and hasn't enabled the Email Notifications feature.
zh: 该网站具有电子邮件模板覆盖功能，并且尚未启用电子邮件通知功能。

en: Unique email notification ID.
zh: 唯一电子邮件通知 ID。

en: Unique email notification name (matches the ID).
zh: 唯一电子邮件通知名称（与 ID 相符）。

en: Email notification label.
zh: 电子邮件通知标签。

en: Email notification description.
zh: 电子邮件通知描述。

en: ID of the template used by this email notification.
zh: 此电子邮件通知所用模板的 ID。

en: A list of categories that the email notification belongs to.
zh: 电子邮件通知所属的类别列表。

en: Email notification status
zh: 电子邮件通知状态

en: Whether the email notification can only be sent manually.
zh: 电子邮件通知是否只能手动发送。

en: Whether the email notification will be sent to administrators.
zh: 是否将电子邮件通知发送给管理员。

en: A list of placeholders that are available for the email notification.
zh: 可用于电子邮件通知的占位符列表。

en: URL for the WooCommerce email settings screen for the email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知的 WooCommerce 电子邮件设置屏幕的 URL

en: Unique email notification category ID.
zh: 唯一电子邮件通知类别 ID。

en: Email notification category name.
zh: 电子邮件通知类别名称。

en: A non-empty settings or subgroups parameter must be provided.
zh: 必须提供非空设置或子组参数。

en: Unique email template ID.
zh: 唯一电子邮件模板 ID。

en: Unique email template name (matches the ID).
zh: 唯一电子邮件模板名称（与 ID 相符）。

en: Email template label.
zh: 电子邮件模板标签。

en: List of email content placeholders.
zh: 电子邮件内容占位符列表。

en: Email template preview.
zh: 电子邮件模板预览。

en: Unique email template setting name.
zh: 唯一电子邮件模板设置名称。

en: Email template setting label.
zh: 电子邮件模板设置标签。

en: Email template settings subgroups.
zh: 电子邮件模板设置子组。

en: Root settings for an email template.
zh: 电子邮件模板的根设置。

en: This email address belongs to another store. Please enter a different email address. If you already own this address, please reach out via %1$sGet Help%2$s.
zh: 此电子邮件地址属于另一店铺。请输入另一电子邮件地址。如您拥有此地址，请使用%1$s获取帮助%2$s联系我们。

en: Sender unique ID.
zh: 发件人唯一 ID。

en: Sender email address.
zh: 发件人电子邮件地址。

en: The date and time when the sender was verified in our system.
zh: 在我们的系统中验证发件人的日期和时间。

en: How the sender was verified.
zh: 验证发件人的方式。

en: Sender status.
zh: 发件人状态。

en: Unique email notification setting ID.
zh: 唯一电子邮件设置 ID。

en: Unique email notification setting name (matches the ID).
zh: 唯一电子邮件设置名称（与 ID 相符）。

en: Email notification setting label.
zh: 电子邮件通知设置标签。

en: Email notification setting description.
zh: 电子邮件通知设置描述。

en: A list of available options for the email notification setting values.
zh: 电子邮件通知设置值的可用选项列表。

en: Email notification setting default value.
zh: 电子邮件通知设置默认值。

en: Email notification setting value.
zh: 电子邮件通知设置值。

en: Whether the email notification setting can have multiple values.
zh: 电子邮件通知设置是否可以有多个值。

en: Whether the email notification setting is required.
zh: 电子邮件通知设置是否为必填。

en: Email notifications setting group, if applicable.
zh: 电子邮件通知设置组，如适用。

en: Email notifications setting control details.
zh: 电子邮件通知设置控制详情。

en: Email notifications setting control type.
zh: 电子邮件通知设置控制类型。

en: A list of available options for the email notification setting control.
zh: 电子邮件通知设置控制的可用选项列表。

en: Optional input placeholder for the email notification setting control.
zh: 电子邮件通知设置控制的可选输入占位符。

en: Could not match an email notification ID to a "%s" WooCommerce email ID.
zh: 无法将电子邮件通知 ID 与“%s”WooCommerce 电子邮件 ID 相匹配。

en: Could not match a WooCommerce email ID to a "%s" email notification ID.
zh: 无法将 WooCommerce 电子邮件 ID 与“%s”电子邮件通知 ID 相匹配。

en: Could not find source WooCommerce email with ID "%s".
zh: 找不到 ID 为“%s”的源 WooCommerce 电子邮件。

en: No content template file found for the ID %s.
zh: 未找到 ID 为 %s 的内容模板文件。

en: No email notification found with the ID %s.
zh: 未找到 ID 为 %s 的电子邮件通知。

en: The class for %s must implement the EmailNotificationContract interface
zh: %s 的类必须实施 EmailNotificationContract 接口

en: The email notification with ID %s is not available on this site
zh: ID 为 %s 的电子邮件通知在此网站上不可用

en: No email notification template found with the ID %s.
zh: 未找到 ID 为 %s 的电子邮件模板。

en: The class for %s must implement the EmailTemplateContract interface
zh: %s 的类必须实施 EmailTemplateContract 接口

en: No template file found with the ID %s.
zh: 未找到 ID 为 %s 的模板文件。

en: Invalid template for the option name "%s": it should contain a {{setting_id}} placeholder.
zh: 选项名称“%s”的模板无效：应包含一个 {{setting_id}} 占位符。

en: No settings found with the ID %s.
zh: 未找到 ID 为 %s 的设置。

en: The class name for %s must implement ConfigurableContract
zh: %s 的类名必须实施 ConfigurableContract

en: No WooCommerce email found for "%s"
zh: 未找到 "%s" 的 WooCommerce 电子邮件

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展

en: Customer
zh: 客户

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Email Notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: New
zh: 全新

en: Cancelled order
zh: 取消的订单

en: Sent to chosen recipient(s) when an order is marked cancelled (if it was previously processing or on-hold).
zh: 当订单标记为取消时（如果订单之前正在处理或暂停），发送给选定的收件人。

en: [{{site_title}}]: Order #{{order_number}} has been cancelled
zh: [{{site_title}}]：订单 #{{order_number}} 已经取消

note: translators: %1$s: Order number, %2$s: Customer full name.
en: Notification to let you know &mdash; order #%1$s belonging to %2$s has been cancelled:
zh: 通知 – 属于 %2$s 的订单# %1$s 已取消：

en: Completed order
zh: 完成的订单

en: Sent to customers when their order is marked completed and usually indicates that the order has been shipped.
zh: 当客户的订单标记为完成并且通常表明订单已发货时，发送给客户。

en: We have finished processing your order.
zh: 我们已经完成处理您的订单。

en: Your {{site_title}} order is now complete
zh: 您的 {{site_title}} 订单现已完成

en: Customer invoice / order details
zh: 客户发票/订单详情

en: Emails containing order information and payment links sent manually.
zh: 包含订单信息和付款链接的电子邮件已经手动发送。

note: translators: %1$s Site title, %2$s Order pay link
en: An order has been created for you on %1$s. Your invoice is below, with a link to make payment when you’re ready: %2$s
zh: 已在 %1$s 为您创建订单。您的发票如下，其中包含准备付款的链接：%2$s

en: Pay for this order
zh: 支付此订单

note: translators: %s Order date
en: Here are the details of your order placed on %s:
zh: 以下是您在 %s 所下订单的详情：

en: Invoice for order #{{order_number}} on {{site_title}}
zh: {{site_title}} #{{order_number}} 订单的发票

en: Customer note
zh: 客户注释

en: Sent to customer when you add a note to an order.
zh: 当您给订单添加一条注释时，发送给客户

en: The following note has been added to your order:
zh: 以下注释已经添加到您的订单：

en: As a reminder, here are your order details:
zh: 提醒一下，以下是您的订单详情：

en: Note added to your {{site_title}} order from {{order_date}}
zh: 注释已添加到您 {{order_date}} 的 {{site_title}} 订单中

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Additional content
zh: 附加内容

[ctx: name of the default email notification template]
en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Email width
zh: 电子邮件宽度

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Full
zh: 全方位

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Header image
zh: 标题图片

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Body background color
zh: 正文背景色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: H1 font size
zh: H1 字体大小

en: H2 font size
zh: H2 字体大小

en: H3 font size
zh: H3 字体大小

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Label color
zh: 标签颜色

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer text
zh: 页脚文本

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Font family
zh: 字体系列

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Preview text
zh: 预览文本

note: translators: %1$s - opening a HTML tag, %2$s - closing a HTML tag
en: Preview text is shown after the subject line in some email inboxes. Maximum: 150 characters. %1$sLearn more%2$s
zh: 在某些电子邮件收件箱中，预览文本显示在主题行之后。最大：150 个字符。%1$s了解更多%2$s

en: Enter preview text
zh: 输入预览文本

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Failed order
zh: 失败的订单

en: Sent to chosen recipient(s) when an order is marked failed (if it was previously pending or on-hold).
zh: 当订单标记为失败时（如果订单之前正在等待处理或暂停），发送给选定的收件人。

note: translators: %1$s: Order number. %2$s: Customer full name.
en: Payment for order #%1$s from %2$s has failed. The order was as follows:
zh: 来自 %2$s 的订单 #%1$s 付款失败。订单如下：

en: [{site_title}]: Order #{order_number} has failed
zh: [{site_title}]：订单 #{order_number} 失败

en: Item shipped
zh: 商品已发货

en: Sent to customers when tracking information is added for one or more items in their orders.
zh: 当为订单中的一件或多件商品添加跟踪信息时，发送给客户。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Customer first name translators: %s: Customer username translators: %s: Customer first name
en: Hi %s,
zh: 您好，%s：

en: An item from your order has shipped!
zh: 您的订单商品已发货！

en: An item from {{site_title}} order #{{order_number}} has shipped!
zh: {{site_title}} 订单 #{{order_number}} 中的商品已发货！

en: New account
zh: 新账户

en: Sent to customers when they sign up via checkout or account pages.
zh: 当客户通过结帐或账户页面注册时，发送给客户。

en: Your {{site_title}} account has been created!
zh: 您的 {{site_title}} 账户已经创建！

note: translators: %1$s: Site title, %2$s: Username, %3$s: My account link
en: Thanks for creating an account on %1$s. Your username is %2$s. You can access your account area to view orders, change your password, and more at: %3$s
zh: 感谢您在 %1$s 创建账户。您的用户名是 %2$s。您可以访问您的账户区域，查看订单、更改密码等，网址为：%3$s

note: translators: %s: Auto generated password
en: Your password has been automatically generated: %s
zh: 您的密码已自动生成：%s

en: New order
zh: 新订单

en: Sent to chosen recipient(s) when a new order is received.
zh: 收到新订单后，发送给选定的收件人。

note: translators: %1$s: Customer full name.
en: You’ve received the following order from %1$s:
zh: 您已经收到来自 %1$s 的以下订单：

en: [{{site_title}}]: New order #{{order_number}}
zh: [{{site_title}}]：新订单 #{{order_number}}

en: Order on-hold
zh: 订单暂停

en: Sent to customer when an order is on hold.
zh: 当订单暂停时，发送给客户

en: Your {{site_title}} order has been received!
zh: 您的 {{site_title}} 订单已经收到！

en: Thanks for your order. It’s on-hold until we confirm that payment has been received. In the meantime, here’s a reminder of what you ordered:
zh: 感谢您的订单。在我们确认收到付款之前，订单会处于暂停状态。同时，提醒一下以下是您订购的商品：

en: Partially refunded order
zh: 部分退款的订单

en: Sent to customers when their order is partially refunded.
zh: 当客户的订单部分退款时，发送给客户。

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Your order on %s has been partially refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
zh: 您在 %s 的订单已经获得部分退款。详情如下，供您参考：

en: Your {{site_title}} order #{{order_number}} has been partially refunded
zh: 您的 {{site_title}} 订单 #{{order_number}} 已经获得部分退款。

en: Processing order
zh: 处理订单

en: Sent to customer after a payment is made.
zh: 付款之后，发送给客户。

note: translators: %s: Order number
en: Just to let you know &mdash; we've received your order #%s, and it is now being processed:
zh: 请知悉，我们已收到您的订单 #%s，现在正在处理：

en: Fully refunded order
zh: 全额退款的订单

en: Sent to customers when their order is fully refunded.
zh: 当客户的订单全额退款时，发送给客户。

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Your order on %s has been refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
zh: 您在 %s 的订单已经获得全额退款。详情如下，供您参考：

en: Your {{site_title}} order #{{order_number}} has been refunded
zh: 您的 {{site_title}} 订单 #{{order_number}} 已经退款

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Sent to customers when they reset their passwords.
zh: 当客户重置密码时，发送给客户。

note: translators: %s: Store name
en: Someone has requested a new password for the following account on %s:
zh: 有人在 %s 为以下账户申请新密码：

note: translators: %s: Customer username
en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名：%s

en: If you didn't make this request, just ignore this email. If you'd like to proceed:
zh: 如果您没有提出此请求，请忽略此电子邮件。如果您想继续：

en: Click here to reset your password
zh: 单击此处重置您的密码

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人姓名

en: Sender address
zh: 发件人地址

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Enter recipients (comma-separated) for this email
zh: 输入本电子邮件的收件人（逗号分隔）

en: Customize your emails to reflect your brand and increase customer loyalty. Manage them from Marketing > Emails.
zh: 自定义您的电子邮件，以体现您的品牌并提高客户忠诚度。从营销 > 电子邮件中管理

en: Manage emails
zh: 管理电子邮件

en: Your hosting plan now offers editable WooCommerce emails, no plugin required!
zh: 您的托管套餐现在提供可编辑的 WooCommerce 电子邮件，无需插件！

en: Please use either your hosting plan's email editing feature or your 3rd-party email editor.
zh: 请使用您托管套餐的电子邮件编辑功能或您的第三方电子邮件编辑器。

en: Edit emails
zh: 编辑电子邮件

en: Contact support
zh: 请联系客户支持

en: A 3rd-party email editing plugin has been detected on your store.
zh: 在您的商店中检测到第三方电子邮件编辑插件。

en: Link bank account
zh: 链接银行账户

en: You've got money waiting with GoDaddy Payments! Add your banking info to get your payouts deposited.
zh: 您有资金留在 GoDaddy Payments！添加您的银行信息，以存入您的款项。

en: GoDaddy Payments - Apple Pay has been enabled on your selected pages and shows %1$sin Safari on supported devices%2$s.
zh: GoDaddy Payments - Apple Pay 已在您选择的页面上启用，并显示在%1$s受支持设备的 Safari 浏览器中%2$s。

en: Please select the pages where Apple Pay should show.
zh: 请选择显示 Apple Pay 的页面。

en: There was a problem registering your site with Apple Pay. Please disable Apple Pay and try re-enabling, or %1$scontact support%2$s.
zh: 使用 Apple Pay 注册您的网站时出现问题。请禁用 Apple Pay 并尝试重新启用，或%1$s联系客户支持%2$s。

en: GoDaddy Payments successfully enabled!
zh: 成功启用 GoDaddy Payments！

en: GoDaddy Payments is now available to your customers at checkout.
zh: 您的客户现在可以在结账时使用 GoDaddy Payments。

en: GoDaddy Payments is now connected to your store!
zh: GoDaddy Payments 现已与您的商店连接！

en: Enable GoDaddy Payments
zh: 启用 GoDaddy Payments

en: Enable the payment method to add it to your checkout.
zh: 启用付款方式，以便将其添加到您的结账中。

en: Your GoDaddy Payments account has been closed.
zh: 您的 GoDaddy 付款账户已关闭。

en: The payment method has been disabled so it will not appear on your checkout. Please set up your account to resume processing payments.
zh: 该付款方式已禁用，因此不会出现在您的结账页面上。请设置您的账户，以恢复处理付款。

en: It looks like you didn't finish your GoDaddy Payments application.
zh: 您似乎尚未完成 GoDaddy Payments 申请。

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: You're just a few minutes from processing payments.
zh: 只需几分钟即可处理付款。

en: Your GoDaddy Payments account needs attention.
zh: 提请关注您的 GoDaddy Payments 账户。

en: The payment method has been disabled so it will not appear on your checkout. Please check your email for next steps.
zh: 该付款方式已禁用，因此不会出现在您的结账页面上。请查收电子邮件，了解后续步骤。

en: Your GoDaddy Payments account has been terminated.
zh: 您的 GoDaddy Payments 账户已经终止。

en: The payment method has been disabled so it will not appear on your checkout. Please check your email for more information.
zh: 该付款方式已禁用，因此不会出现在您的结账页面上。请查收电子邮件，了解更多信息。

en: Complete verification
zh: 完成验证

en: You've got money waiting with GoDaddy Payments! Verify your identity and add your banking info to get your payouts deposited.
zh: 您有资金留在 GoDaddy Payments！验证您的身份并添加您的银行信息，以便存入您的款项。

en: You haven't completed the necessary steps to verify your identity with GoDaddy Payments. Until you do that, you won't be able to take any payments or deposit your funds.
zh: 您尚未完成 GoDaddy Payments 身份验证的必要步骤。只有完成之后，您才能收款或存入资金。

en: You've still got money waiting with GoDaddy Payments! Verify your identity and add your banking info as soon as you can to get your funds and keep taking payments.
zh: 您仍有资金留在 GoDaddy Payments！尽快验证您的身份并添加您的银行信息，以获取资金并继续收款。

en: The deadline to complete your payouts setup is coming up! To keep transacting with GoDaddy Payments and to get your money, verify your identity and add banking info.
zh: 完成付款设置的最后期限即将到来！要继续与 GoDaddy Payments 交易并收款，请验证您的身份并添加银行信息。

en: You're all set to take payments with GoDaddy Payments!
zh: 您已准备好使用 GoDaddy Payments 收款！

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a>
en: To get your funds deposited to your bank account, verify your identity and add your banking info. %1$sSet up payouts%2$s
zh: 要将您的资金存入银行账户，请验证您的身份，然后添加您的银行信息。%1$s设置支付%2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - a connected account's legal name, %2$s - a connected account's email address, %3$s - <a> tag, %4$s - </a>
en: The connected GoDaddy Payments account is %1$s %2$s (Not the business owner's account? %3$sSwitch account%4$s).
zh: 连接的 GoDaddy Payments 账户是 %1$s %2$s（不是企业主账户？%3$s切换账户%4$s）。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - a connected account's legal name, %2$s - a connected account's email address, %3$s - <a> tag, %4$s - </a>
en: GoDaddy Payments is now connected with the account %1$s %2$s. (Not right? %3$sSwitch account%4$s.)
zh: GoDaddy Payments 现已与账户 %1$s %2$s 关联。（不正确？%3$s切换账户%4$s。）

en: Get Started
zh: 开始

en: Provided by GoDaddy
zh: GoDaddy 提供

en: Sell online and in person with GoDaddy Payments. Sync local pickup and delivery orders right to your Smart Terminal, then get paid fast with next-day deposits.
zh: 使用 GoDaddy Payments，开展在线销售和面对面销售。将本地取货和送货订单直接同步到您的智能终端，然后通过次日存款，快速获得付款。

en: Use GoDaddy Payments Selling in Person to sync local pickup and delivery orders to your Smart Terminal. Sell anything, anywhere and get paid fast with next-day deposits.
zh: 使用 GoDaddy Payments 面对面销售，将本地提货和送货订单同步到您的智能终端。随时随地出售商品，并通过次日存款，快速获得付款。

en: GoDaddy Selling in Person
zh: GoDaddy 面对面销售

en: Update Store
zh: 更新商店

note: translators: %s - list of supported countries
en: GoDaddy Payments is available for businesses in %s. Please update your Store Address to use the payment method.
zh: GoDaddy Payments 可供 %s 的企业使用。要使用该付款方式，请更新您的商店地址。

en: Change Currency
zh: 更改货币

note: translators: %1$s - list of supported currencies, %2$s - store country
en: GoDaddy Payments requires %1$s transactions for businesses in %2$s. Please change your Currency in order to use the payment method.
zh: GoDaddy Payments 要求 %2$s 的企业完成 %1$s 笔交易。要使用该付款方式，请更改货币。

note: translators: %s - list of supported currencies
en: GoDaddy Payments requires %s transactions. Please change your Currency in order to use the payment method.
zh: GoDaddy Payments 要求完成 %s 笔交易。要使用该付款方式，请更改货币。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the Google Pay docs link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: GoDaddy Payments - Google Pay has been enabled on your selected pages and shows %1$sin supported browsers and devices%2$s.
zh: GoDaddy Payments - Google Pay 已在您选择的页面上启用，并显示在%1$s受支持的浏览器和设备中%2$s。

en: Please select the pages where Google Pay should show.
zh: 请选择显示 Google Pay 的页面。

en: There was an error connecting to GoDaddy Payments. Please try again.
zh: 连接 GoDaddy Payments 时出错。请重试。

en: GoDaddy Payments (Poynt) is included for Managed WordPress customers without a separate plugin!
zh: GoDaddy Payments (Poynt) 包含在 WordPress 托管客户中，无需单独的插件！

en: WooCommerce charges or authorizations/captures as well as refunds and voids made in your Staging site will process normally in your GoDaddy Payments account.
zh: 在您的暂存网站中所做的 WooCommerce 收费或授权/采集以及退款和作废，将在您的 GoDaddy Payments 账户中正常处理。

en: Commerce Home
zh: 商务主页

en: Payments Dashboard
zh: 付款仪表盘

en: Tax
zh: 税

en: The Sellbrite plugin is included in your hosting plan as GoDaddy Marketplaces. The plugin has been deactivated.
zh: Sellbrite 插件包含在您的托管套餐中，当作 GoDaddy Marketplaces。此插件已停用。

en: Set up
zh: 设置

en: Your products, everywhere.
zh: 您的产品，无处不在。

en: A product ID is required.
zh: 产品 ID 为必填。

en: A channel UUID is required.
zh: 渠道 UUID 为必填

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh: 您没有权限执行此操作。

en: This product must meet all requirements below before creating a draft listing.
zh: 在创建草稿列表之前，该产品必须满足以下所有要求。

en: Failed to create a draft listing.
zh: 创建草稿列表失败。

en: Failed to retrieve a WooCommerce product with ID #%d while creating a draft Marketplaces listing.
zh: 创建草稿市场列表时，无法检索 ID 为 #%d 的 WooCommerce 产品。

en: Products with Marketplaces listings cannot have an empty SKU.
zh: 包含市场列表的产品不能有空 SKU。

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish? All associated Marketplaces listings will remain published or as a draft but will no longer sync content and inventory with WooCommerce.
zh: 确实要取消发布吗？所有关联的市场列表将保持发布状态或当作草稿，但不再与 WooCommerce 同步内容和库存。

en: Marketplaces & Social Order
zh: 市场和社交订单

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - sales channel label
en: Sales Channel: %s
zh: 销售渠道：%s

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - sales channel order number
en: Sales Channel Order Number: %s
zh: 销售渠道订单编号：%s

en: Return accepted via Walmart sales channel.
zh: 通过 Walmart 销售渠道接受的退货。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Opening HTML <a> link tag, %2$s - Closing HTML </a> link tag
en: Return requested via Walmart sales channel. %1$sView request%2$s.
zh: 通过 Walmart 销售渠道请求的退货。%1$s查看请求%2$s。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening HTML link tag <a> to products page, %2$s - closing HTML link tag </a>
en: Create your first product listing by adding a new product or editing an existing one in WooCommerce. You can list a product on each of the marketplaces you've added. Once listed, the product info and inventory will sync automatically. Visit %1$sProducts%2$s to get started.
zh: 创建您的第一个产品列表，只需在 WooCommerce 中添加新产品或编辑现有产品即可。您可以在您添加的每个市场上架产品。上架之后，产品信息和库存将自动同步。首先，访问%1$s产品%2$s。

en: Welcome to GoDaddy Marketplaces!
zh: 欢迎来到 GoDaddy Marketplaces！

en: Your store address must be in the US and currency US dollars in order to sync products, inventory, and orders with Marketplaces & Social sales channels.
zh: 您的商店地址必须位于美国且货币为美元，才能将产品、库存和订单与市场和社交销售渠道同步。

en: Your store weight and dimensions units must be in "lbs" and "in" in order to sync products, inventory, and orders with Marketplaces & Social sales channels.
zh: 您的商店重量和尺寸单位必须为“千克”和“厘米”，才能将产品、库存和订单与市场和社交销售渠道同步。

en: Update settings
zh: 更新设置

en: Stock management must be enabled in order to sync products, inventory, and orders with Marketplaces & Social sales channels.
zh: 必须启用库存管理，才能将产品、库存和订单与市场和社交销售渠道同步。

en: Product, inventory, and order syncing is disabled in Staging to prevent conflicts with your Production site.
zh: 在暂存网站中禁用产品、库存和订单同步，以防止与生产站点发生冲突。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening HTML link tag <a> to products page, %2$s - closing HTML link tag </a>
en: You've used 90&#37; of your included monthly Marketplaces and Social orders. Upgrade soon to process more orders. %1$sUpgrade Plan%2$s
zh: 您已经使用了每月市场和社交订单量的 90&#37;。尽快升级，即可处理更多订单。%1$s升级套餐%2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening HTML link tag <a> to products page, %2$s - closing HTML link tag </a>
en: You've used all your included monthly Marketplaces and Social orders. Upgrade now to process more orders. %1$sUpgrade Plan%2$s
zh: 您已经用完了每月市场和社交订单量。立即升级，即可处理更多订单。%1$s升级套餐%2$s

en: Sales Channel
zh: 销售渠道

en: Sales Channel Order Number
zh: 销售渠道订单编号

en: Product Brand
zh: 产品品牌

en: Product Condition
zh: 产品条件

[ctx: Product condition]
en: New
zh: 全新

[ctx: Product condition]
en: Used
zh: 已使用

[ctx: Product condition]
en: Refurbished
zh: 已翻新

en: Global Trade Item Number
zh: 全球贸易商品编号

en: A Global Trade Item Number is used to uniquely identify your product on Marketplaces & Social product listings. It can be found next to the barcode.
zh: 全球贸易商品编号用于在市场和社交产品列表上对您的产品做出唯一标识。该编号位于条码的旁边。

en: Manufacturer Part Number
zh: 制造商零件编号

en: A Manufacturer Part Number is used to uniquely identify your product on Marketplaces & Social product listings. Only use the MPN assigned by the manufacturer.
zh: 制造商零件编号用于在市场和社交产品列表中对您的产品做出唯一标识。仅使用制造商分配的 MPN。

en: Marketplaces & Social
zh: 应用市场与社交

en: You haven't connected this sales channel yet.
zh: 您尚未连接此销售渠道。

en: Connect Sales Channel
zh: 连接销售渠道

note: translators: Placeholders: %s: Marketplaces channel name (e.g. Amazon, eBay, Facebook, etc.)
en: This product hasn't been listed on %s yet.
zh: 此产品尚未在 %s 上架。

en: Create Draft Listing
zh: 创建草稿列表

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Opening <a> HTML link tag, %2$s - Closing </a> HTML link tag
en: A draft listing will be automatically created once the product meets the requirements below. %1$sLearn more about product sync%2$s
zh: 只要产品满足以下要求，就会自动创建草稿列表。%1$s了解产品同步详情%2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1%s - Opening HTML <a> link tag, %2$s - Closing HTML </a> link tag
en: The requirements below must be met in order to list this product. %1$sLearn more about product sync%2$s
zh: 必须满足以下要求才能上架此产品。%1$s了解产品同步详情%2$s

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Simple or variable product (not virtual or downloadable)
zh: 简单或可变产品（非虚拟或可下载）

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Published product
zh: 发布的产品

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Product SKU must be set
zh: 必须设置产品 SKU

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Manage stock enabled and stock quantity > 0
zh: 启用库存管理且库存数量 > 0

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: No backorders allowed
zh: 不允许延期交货

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Brand and Condition fields filled
zh: 品牌和条件字段已填写

note: translators: Placeholders: %s Marketplaces channel name (e.g. Amazon, eBay, Facebook, etc.)
en: A draft listing has been created for this product on %s.
zh: 已在 %s 为此产品创建了草稿列表。

en: View Draft Listing
zh: 查看草稿列表

note: translators: Placeholders: %s Marketplaces channel name (e.g. Amazon, eBay, Facebook, etc.)
en: This product has been listed on %s.
zh: 此产品已经在 %s 上架。

en: Edit Listing
zh: 编辑目录

en: Manage Sales Channels
zh: 管理销售渠道

en: Marketplaces &amp; Social
zh: 市场和社交

en: Manage Listing Templates
zh: 管理列表模板

en: You haven't added any sales channels yet. Add sales channels in order to post your listings on third party marketplaces and social platforms.
zh: 您尚未添加销售渠道。添加销售渠道，以便在第三方市场和社交平台上发布您的列表。

[ctx: Refreshes the page]
en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Add Sales Channel
zh: 添加销售渠道

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: What is Marketplaces &amp; Social?
zh: 市场和社交是什么？

en: How to connect sales channels
zh: 如何连接销售渠道

en: What products are eligible for Marketplaces & Social sales channels?
zh: 哪些产品符合市场和社交销售渠道的资格？

en: A non-empty settings parameter must be provided.
zh: 必须提供非空设置参数。

en: Each setting object must contain name and value keys.
zh: 每个设置对象必须包含名称和值键。

en: Unique onboarding setting ID.
zh: 唯一加入设置 ID。

en: Unique onboarding setting name (matches the ID).
zh: 唯一加入设置名称（与 ID 相符）。

en: Onboarding setting label.
zh: 加入设置标签。

en: Onboarding setting description.
zh: 加入设置描述。

en: A list of available options for the onboarding setting values.
zh: 加入设置值的可用选项列表。

en: Onboarding setting default value.
zh: 加入设置默认值。

en: Onboarding setting value.
zh: 加入设置值。

en: Whether the onboarding setting can have multiple values.
zh: 加入设置是否可以有多个值。

en: Whether the onboarding setting is required.
zh: 加入设置是否为必需。

en: Onboarding setting group, if applicable.
zh: 加入设置群组（如适用）。

en: Onboarding setting control details.
zh: 加入设置控制详情。

en: Onboarding setting control type.
zh: 加入设置控制类型。

en: A list of available options for the onboarding setting control.
zh: 加入设置控制的可用选项列表。

en: Optional input placeholder for the onboarding setting control.
zh: 加入设置控制的可选输入占位符。

[ctx: Title for the WooCommerce > Home page]
en: Home
zh: 主页

[ctx: Menu title for the WooCommerce > Home page]
en: Home
zh: 主页

en: First time
zh: 姓氏

en: Store name
zh: 店铺名称

en: Store address 1
zh: 店铺地址 1

en: Store address 2
zh: 店铺地址 2

[ctx: The country's region]
en: Country Region
zh: 国家地区

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Left aligned
zh: 向左对齐

en: Right aligned
zh: 向右对齐

en: Left aligned with space
zh: 向左对齐带空格

en: Right aligned with space
zh: 向右对齐带空格

en: Currency position
zh: 货币头寸

en: All countries
zh: 全部国家/地区

en: Sell to all countries, except for...
zh: 向全部国家/地区销售，除了...

en: Sell to specific countries
zh: 销售到特定国家/地区

en: Selling locations
zh: 销售地点

en: Sell to all countries except for
zh: 向全部国家/地区销售，除了...

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
zh: 向您销售商品的全部国家/地区发货

en: Ship to specific countries only
zh: 仅向特定国家/地区发货

en: Disable shipping & shipping calculations
zh: 禁用运送和运送计算

en: Shipping locations
zh: 运送地点

en: Ship to specific countries
zh: 运送到特定国家/地区

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Decimal separator
zh: 十进制分隔符

en: Number of decimals
zh: 小数位数

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Pounds
zh: 磅

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Weight units
zh: 重量单位

en: Meters
zh: 米

en: Centimeters
zh: 厘米

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Inches
zh: 英寸

en: Yards
zh: 码

en: Dimension units
zh: 长度单位

en: Enable taxes
zh: 启用税务

en: Last onboarding step
zh: 最后加入步骤

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Store selector dismissed
zh: 商店选择器已关闭

en: Dismissed
zh: 已关闭

en: Onboarding
zh: 入门

en: Order Numbers
zh: 订单号

en: Starting number
zh: 起始编号

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Skip free orders
zh: 跳过免费订单

en: Free order identifier
zh: 免费订单标识符

en: Company name.
zh: 公司名称。

en: Country code.
zh: 国家/地区代码。

en: Connection status.
zh: 连接状态。

en: The shipment object associated with the shipping label.
zh: 与货运标签关联的货件对象。

en: The shipment ID.
zh: 货件 ID。

en: The shipment's creation date.
zh: 货件的创建日期。

en: The shipment's last updated date.
zh: 货件的最后更新日期。

en: The shipping provider for the shipment.
zh: 货件的货运提供商。

en: The label for a custom shipping provider.
zh: 自定义货运提供商的标签。

en: The shipment's tracking number.
zh: 货件的跟踪编号。

en: The shipment's tracking URL.
zh: 货件的跟踪 URL。

en: The rate associated with the shipment.
zh: 货件相关的费率。

en: The label associated with shipment.
zh: 货件相关的标签。

en: The items included in the shipment.
zh: 货件中包括的商品。

en: The item's ID.
zh: 商品 ID。

en: The product's ID.
zh: 产品 ID。

en: The product's variation ID.
zh: 产品的变体 ID。

en: The item's quantity.
zh: 商品数量。

en: The shipping label returned by the shipping provider.
zh: 货运提供商返回的货运标签。

en: The shipment object associated with the shipping rates.
zh: 与运费关联的货件对象。

[ctx: Display title, not physical label]
en: The label for a custom shipping provider.
zh: 自定义货运提供商的标签。

en: The shipping rates returned by the shipping provider.
zh: 货运提供商 返回的运费。

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: The phone number of your business.
zh: 您企业的电话号码。

en: Shipping labels
zh: 配送标签

en: ShipEngine isn't available in your region
zh: ShipEngine 在您的地区不可用。

en: To benefit from streamlined shipping and label printing, please ensure your store is located in the US, UK, Canada, or Australia.
zh: 要想利用简化的货运和标签打印，请确保您的商店位于美国、英国、加拿大或澳大利亚。

en: User does not have permission to manage WooCommerce
zh: 用户没有权限管理 WooCommerce

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - error message from the MWC API
en: Could not create connection: %s
zh: 无法创建连接：%s

en: No redirect available
zh: 无可用重定向

en: An error occurred, please try again or try an alternate form of payment.
zh: 出错了，请重试，或者尝试其他付款方式。

en: An error occurred while processing the payment:
zh: 处理付款时出错：

en: Payment method successfully added.
zh: 成功添加付款方式

en: Unable to add payment method to your account. Please try again.
zh: 无法将付款方式添加到您的账户中。请重试。

en: Payment method could not be saved. %s
zh: 无法保存付款方式。%s

en: Payment method updated.
zh: 付款方式已更新。

en: Included WooCommerce Extensions
zh: 包含的 WooCommerce 扩展

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - captured amount
en: A payment of %s was successfully captured via GoDaddy Payments Hub
zh: 已通过 GoDaddy Payments Hub 成功采集 %s 的付款

en: We cannot process your order with the payment information that you provided. Please use a different payment account or an alternate payment method.
zh: 我们使用您提供的付款信息，无法处理您的订单。请使用另一付款账户或其他付款方式。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - card brand, %2$s - last 4 card numbers, %3$s - expiration month, %4$s - expiration year
en:  %1$s ending in %2$s (expires %3$s/%4$s)
zh:  %1$s 将于 %2$s 后结束（%3$s/%4$s 过期）

en: Card
zh: 信用卡/借記卡

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - refunded amount
en: A refund of %s was successfully processed via GoDaddy Payments Hub
zh: 已通过 GoDaddy Payments Hub 成功处理 %s 的退款

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - transaction ID
en: Transaction ID %s
zh: 交易 ID %s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - approved result code, %2$s - approved result message
en: Result: [%1$s] %2$s
zh: 结果：[%1$s] %2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - provider name, %2$s - transaction type, provider name, %3$s - total amount, %4$s - transaction info (if applicable, or empty string)
en: %1$s %2$s in the amount of %3$s%4$s
zh: %1$s %2$s 在 %3$s%4$s 的金额中

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - the total amount of the capture that was voided
en: A payment capture of %s was successfully voided
zh: %s 的付款采集已成功作废

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - the total amount of the refund that was voided
en: A refund of %s was successfully voided
zh: %s 的退款已成功作废

en: Coupons are disabled.
zh: 优惠券已禁用。

en: Invalid coupon code.
zh: 优惠券代码无效。

en: Coupon cannot be applied.
zh: 无法应用优惠券。

en: Coupon cannot be applied. %s
zh: 无法应用优惠券。%s

en: Invalid customer data
zh: 客户数据无效

en: Invalid email address
zh: 电子邮件地址无效

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - either 'billing' or 'shipping'
en: Invalid %s address
zh: %s 地址无效

en: Orders aren't accepted from this location
zh: 不接受来自此位置的订单

en: WooCommerce is not available
zh: WooCommerce 不可用

en: Invalid products data.
zh: 产品数据无效。

en: Coupon code to apply to the cart.
zh: 应用于购物车的优惠券代码。

en: Cart customer data.
zh: 购物车客户数据。

en: Products to add to the cart.
zh: 添加到购物车的产品。

en: The order ID.
zh: 订单 ID。

en: The URL to redirect the customer to.
zh: 将客户重定向的目标 URL。

en: Order total, based on cart total.
zh: 订单总计（基于购物车总计）。

en: 2-letter ISO 3166 country code.
zh: 2 个字母的 ISO 3166 国家/地区代码。

en: 3-letter ISO 4217 currency code.
zh: 3 个字母的 ISO 4217 货币代码。

en: Name of the merchant.
zh: 商户名称。

en: The shipping type based on the chosen shipping method.
zh: 运送类型基于所选运送方式。

en: Shipping methods for the payment request.
zh: 付款请求的运送方式。

en: Items in the order.
zh: 订单中的商品。

en: Whether to require customer email.
zh: 是否需要客户电子邮件。

en: Whether to require customer phone.
zh: 是否需要客户电话号码。

en: Whether to require customer shipping address.
zh: 是否需要客户配送地址。

en: Whether the customer should be allowed to enter coupons.
zh: 是否允许客户输入优惠券。

en: A list of wallets to disable.
zh: 要禁用的钱包列表。

en: Application ID.
zh: 申请 ID。

en: Business ID.
zh: 企业 ID。

en: List of available features.
zh: 可用功能列表。

en: Whether the payment gateway is enabled.
zh: 付款网关是否启用。

en: Payment gateway connection status.
zh: 付款网关连接状态。

en: Nonce for switching accounts.
zh: 切换账户的随机数。

en: Invalid phone number.
zh: 电话号码无效。

en: The remote parent ID in the request does not match the remote parent ID of the order.
zh: 请求中的远程父 ID 与订单的远程父 ID 不匹配。

en: Invalid order ID.
zh: 订单 ID 无效。

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - a payment provider name, such as poynt
en: Provider %s not found.
zh: 未找到提供商 %s。

en: Invalid nonce
zh: 无效的随机数

en: Missing nonce
zh: 缺少随机数

note: translators: Placeholder: %d - error code
en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
zh: 错误 %d：无法创建订单。请重试。

en: Virtual Terminal
zh: 虚拟终端

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - payment method name
en: Paid in WooCommerce checkout by "%s"
zh: 由“%s”在 WooCommerce 结帐中付款

en: Tip
zh: 提示

en: Cashback
zh: 返现

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - item fee name, %2$s - item fee amount
en: %1$s amount of %2$s added to order by GoDaddy Payments Smart Terminal
zh: GoDaddy Payments 智能终端将 %1$s 金额 %2$s 添加到订单中

en: From GoDaddy Payments Hub. Order fully refunded.
zh: 来自 GoDaddy Payments Hub。全额退款的订单。

en: From GoDaddy Payments Hub. Order partially refunded.
zh: 来自 GoDaddy Payments Hub。部分退款的订单。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - date, %2$s time
en: Order marked ready on terminal on %1$s at %2$s
zh: 订单于 %1$s %2$s 在终端上标记为准备就绪

en: Your billing address doesn't match your payment card information. Please update the billing address to submit your order.
zh: 您的账单地址与您的支付卡信息不匹配。请更新账单地址，再提交您的订单。

en: Coupon code
zh: 优惠券代码

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Shipping
zh: 配送

en: Wallet payments cannot be used for carts with multiple shipments.
zh: 电子钱包付款不能用于多次发货的购物车。

note: translators: %1$s: payment gateway name
en: Transaction refunded by %1$s from WooCommerce.
zh: 交易已由 %1$s 从 WooCommerce 退款。

en: Transaction manually refunded from WooCommerce.
zh: 交易已从 WooCommerce 手动退款。

en: Order is ready for pickup.
zh: 订单准备取货。

en: Item shipped emails are sent to customers when tracking information is added for one or more items in their orders.
zh: 当为订单中的一件或多件商品添加跟踪信息时，将向客户发送商品已发货的电子邮件。

en: An item from {site_title} order #{order_number} has shipped!
zh: {site_title} 订单 #{order_number} 中的商品已发货！

en: Your package is on the way!
zh: 您的包裹正在路上。

en: Please note that it may take some time for the carrier to update shipment tracking information.
zh: 请注意，承运人可能需要一些时间来更新货件跟踪信息。

en: Ready for pickup
zh: 准备取货

en: Ready for pickup emails are sent to customers when their order is marked as ready for pickup.
zh: 当客户的订单标记为准备取货时，向客户发送准备取货电子邮件。

en: Your {site_title} order is ready for pickup!
zh: 您的 {site_title} 订单准备取货！

en: Order ready for pickup!
zh: 订单准备取货！

en: GoDaddy Included
zh: 包括 GoDaddy

en: Shipment Tracking
zh: 货件追踪

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - payment gateway method title
en: %s Virtual Terminal
zh: %s 虚拟终端

en: No gateway found for order
zh: 未找到订单的网关

en: Capture Charge
zh: 采集划账

en: This charge has been fully captured
zh: 此划账已完全采集

en: Are you sure you wish to process this capture? The action cannot be undone.
zh: 您确定要处理此采集？此操作无法撤消。

en: Something went wrong, and the capture could not be completed. Please try again.
zh: 出错了，无法完成记录。请重试。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1s - the provider label, %2s - the payment method brand label, %3$s - the last four digits of the customer's credit card
en: %1s transaction declined due to billing address mismatch for %2s ending in %3$s.
zh: 由于以 %3$s 结尾的 %2 的账户地址不匹配，%1 交易被拒。

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Your Stripe account needs to be set up.
zh: 您的 Stripe 账户需要设置。

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Connected to your Stripe account.
zh: 已连接您的 Stripe 账户。

en: Disconnected
zh: 已断开连接

en: Please reconnect your Stripe account.
zh: 请重新连接您的 Stripe 账户。

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Connected to your terminal to Sell in Person.
zh: 已将您的终端连接到面对面销售。

en: Recommended
zh: 推荐

en: Click set up to get started.
zh: 单击设置以开始。

en: Connect your terminal to Sell in Person.
zh: 将您的终端连接到面对面销售。

en: Connected to your GoDaddy Payments account.
zh: 已连接您的 GoDaddy Payments 账户。

en: Connecting
zh: 正在连接

en: This can take a few minutes. Please refresh to check.
zh: 这可能需要几分钟。请刷新后查看。

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Thank you for applying, but we are unable to provide payment processing for your business.
zh: 感谢您的申请，但我们无法为您的企业提供付款处理服务。

en: Your account has been closed.
zh: 您的账户已经关闭。

en: Incomplete
zh: 未完成

en: Click Resume to complete your application.
zh: 单击“恢复”以完成您的申请。

en: Needs attention
zh: 需要注意

en: Please check your email for next steps.
zh: 请查收电子邮件，了解后续步骤。

en: Manage the "%s" payment method
zh: 管理 "%s" 付款方式

en: Set up the "%s" payment method
zh: 设置 "%s" 付款方式

en: Have a question? %1$sAsk the GoDaddy Team%3$s%2$s
zh: 有问题？%1$s咨询 GoDaddy 团队%3$s%2$s

en: E-mail icon
zh: 电子邮件图标

en: Set up GoDaddy Payments
zh: 设置 GoDaddy Payments

en: You're about to open GoDaddy Payments account signup. In just a few minutes, you'll return here to enable secure payments in your checkout.
zh: 您即将开始 GoDaddy Payments 账户注册。几分钟后，您将返回此处，在结账中启用安全付款。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: translators: Divider between the Wallet buttons and "Add to Cart"
en: or
zh: 或者

en: Missing card details.
zh: 缺少卡详情。

en: Missing billing details.
zh: 缺少账单详情。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Oops, there was an error updating your payment method. Please try again.
zh: 糟糕，更新您的付款方式时出错。请重试。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payment method?
zh: 确定要删除此付款方式？

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: Default?
zh: 默认？

en: Invalid token ID
zh: 令牌 ID 无效

en: Manage Payment Methods
zh: 管理付款方式

en: Use a new payment method
zh: 使用新的付款方式

en: Securely Save to Account
zh: 安全保存到账户

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - expiration date
en: expires %s
zh: 到期日期：%s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Customers can buy online and pay in person with orders synced to your GoDaddy Smart Terminal. Pay the lowest fees in the industry at only 2.3&#37; + 0&#162; per in-person transaction. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
zh: 客户可以在线购买并面对面付款，订单同步到您的 GoDaddy 智能终端。支付行业最低费用：每笔面对面交易仅需2.3% + 0&#162;。%1$s适用 GoDaddy Payments 条款%2$s。

en: Pay in Person
zh: 面对面付款

en: Customers can buy online and pay in person with orders synced to your Terminals.
zh: 客户可以在线购买并面对面付款，订单同步到您的终端。

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
zh: 货到付款。

en: Return to payments
zh: 返回到付款

en: %1$sShop Smart Terminal%2$s
zh: %1$s选购智能终端%2$s

en: %1$sDevices%2$s
zh: %1$s设备%2$s

en: %1$sCatalogs%2$s
zh: %1$s目录%2$s

en: %1$sCustomize Terminal%2$s
zh: %1$s自定义终端%2$s

en: Smart Terminal
zh: 智能终端

en: Dual screens for smoother selling.
zh: 双屏销售更顺畅。

en: Our dual screens make checkout a breeze. Plus, our all-in-one terminal includes a built-in payment processor, scanner, printer, security and more.
zh: 我们的双屏让结账变得轻而易举。此外，我们的一体化终端还包括内置支付处理器、扫描仪、打印机、安全性等。

en: Free
zh: 免费

en: 2-day shipping.
zh: 2 日送达。

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Enable Selling in Person
zh: 启用面对面销售

en: Checkout title
zh: 结账标题

en: Payment method title that the customer will see during checkout.
zh: 客户在结账时将看到的付款方式标题。

en: Checkout description
zh: 结账描述

en: Payment method description that the customer will see during checkout.
zh: 客户在结账时将看到的付款方式描述。

en: Order received instructions
zh: 订单已收到说明

en: Message that the customer will see on the order received page and in the processing order email after checkout.
zh: 结帐后，客户在订单收到页面和订单正在处理的电子邮件中看到的消息。

en: Enable for Shipping Methods
zh: 针对运送方式启用

en: Select the shipping methods that will show this payment method for the customer during checkout.
zh: 选择在结账时向客户显示此付款方式的运送方式。

en: Select Shipping Methods
zh: 选择运送方式

en: At least one shipping method is required to enable Selling in Person.
zh: 至少需要一种运送方式才能启用面对面销售。

en: Pay for your order in-person at pickup or delivery.
zh: 在提货或送货时面对面支付订单费用。

en: We accept major credit/debit cards and cash.
zh: 我们接受主流信用卡/借记卡和现金。

note: Translators: %1$s zone name, %2$s shipping method instance name.
en: Other locations
zh: 其他位置

en: Local Pickup Plus method
zh: 本地取货增强版方法

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Shipping Method name (for example FedEx, UPS or Local Pickup, etc.)
en: Any "%1$s" method
zh: 任意 "%1$s" 方式

en: Are you sure you want to move this product to trash?
zh: 您确定要将此产品移至回收站吗？

en: Are you sure you want to move this product to trash? Removing a synced product will also delete it from the In-Person catalog.
zh: 您确定要将此产品移至回收站吗？移除已同步的产品也会将其从面对面目录中删除。

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移至回收站

en: This product is synced from the In-Person Catalog
zh: 此产品从面对面目录同步

en: This product is synced to the In-Person Catalog
zh: 此产品同步到面对面目录

en: One or more products in your catalog failed to sync. Please enable debug logging or reach out to %1$sour Care team%2$s for help.
zh: 目录中的一件或多件产品无法同步。请启用调试日志记录，或联系%1$s我们的关怀团队%2$s寻求帮助。

en: %1$s has been removed. Products will no longer be synced to this catalog. To remove any products already synced you must delete them manually.
zh: %1$s 已移除。产品不再同步到此目录。要移除已同步的产品，必须手动删除产品。

en: In-Person product sync to WooCommerce has been disabled. Products will no longer sync to WooCommerce. To remove any products already synced you must delete them manually.
zh: 面对面产品与 WooCommerce 的同步已禁用。产品不再同步到 WooCommerce。要移除已同步的产品，必须手动删除产品。

en: %1$s has been removed from Selling In-Person. This catalog will no longer sync to WooCommerce
zh: %1$s 已从面对面销售中移除。此目录不再同步到 WooCommerce

note: translators: We are prompting the user to sync their products with in-person product catalog(s) - refers to products sold in-person, e.g. via POS terminal
en: In-Person Catalog Sync
zh: 面对面目录同步

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Sync your WooCommerce products with In-Person catalog(s). %1$sLearn more%2$s
zh: 将您的 WooCommerce 产品与面对面目录同步。%1$s了解更多%2$s

note: translators: We are prompting the user to sync their products with in-person product catalog(s) - refers to products sold in-person, e.g. via POS terminal
en: Sync WooCommerce products to In-Person
zh: 将 WooCommerce 产品同步到面对面

note: translators: We are prompting the user to sync their products with in-person product catalog(s) - refers to products sold in-person, e.g. via POS terminal
en: Basic WooCommerce product data is pushed to the selected In-Person catalog(s) for simple products.
zh: 基本的 WooCommerce 产品数据会推送到简单产品的所选面对面目录。

note: translators: In-person catalog(s) refers to products sold in-person, e.g. via POS terminal
en: To sync to In-Person you must have at least one catalog selected.
zh: 要同步到面对面，您必须至少选择一个目录。

en: Sync In-Person products to WooCommerce
zh: 将面对面产品同步到 WooCommerce

note: translators: In-person catalog(s) refers to products sold in-person, e.g. via POS terminal
en: Product data is fetched from the selected In-Person catalog(s). Sync excludes products with custom prices or "any combination" modifiers.
zh: 从所选的面对面目录中获取产品数据。同步操作会排除具有自定义价格或“任意组合”修饰符的产品。

en: To sync to WooCommerce you must have at least one catalog selected.
zh: 要同步到 WooCommerce，您必须至少选择一个目录。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - the gateway settings title, something like: "GoDaddy Payments - Apple Pay"
en: Cannot load the %s gateway to process payment.
zh: 无法加载 %s 网关来处理付款。

en: Cannot load the GoDaddy Payments gateway.
zh: 无法加载 GoDaddy Payments 网关。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - the gateway settings page title, normally: "GoDaddy Payments - Credit/Debit card"
en: These settings are managed from the %s page
zh: 在 %s 页面管理这些设置

[ctx: General settings]
en: General
zh: 通用

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: The GoDaddy Payments service ID
zh: GoDaddy Payments 服务 ID

en: The nonce for validating the redirect after onboarding
zh: 用于在加入后验证重定向的随机数

en: The GoDaddy Payments onboarding status
zh: GoDaddy Payments 加入状态

en: Securely accept card payments and make checkout easier for customers with Apple Pay® on supported devices.
zh: 在受支持的设备上使用 Apple Pay® 安全接受银行卡付款，并让客户更轻松结账。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Securely accept card payments and make checkout easier for customers with Apple Pay® on supported devices. Pay the industry's lowest fees at 2.3&#37; + 30&#162; per online transaction. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
zh: 在受支持的设备上使用 Apple Pay® 安全接受银行卡付款，并让客户更轻松结账。支付行业最低费用：每笔在线交易 2.3% + 30&#162;。%1$s适用 GoDaddy Payments 条款%2$s。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Securely accept card payments and make checkout easier for customers with Apple Pay® on supported devices. Pay the industry's lowest fees at 2.7&#37; + 0&#162; per online transaction. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
zh: 在受支持的设备上使用 Apple Pay® 安全接受银行卡付款，并让客户更轻松结账。支付行业最低费用：每笔在线交易 2.7%#37; + 0&#162;。%1$s适用 GoDaddy Payments 条款%2$s。

en: Apple Pay Settings
zh: Apple Pay 设置

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable to add the payment method to your checkout.
zh: 启用以便将付款方式添加到您的结账中。

en: Apple Pay shows to %1$sSafari users on supported devices%2$s.
zh: Apple Pay 会向%1$s支持设备上的 Safari 用户显示%2$s。

note: translators: Text displayed next to a dropdown input field with a list of pages for the user to choose from
en: Pages to enable Apple Pay on
zh: 启用 Apple Pay 的页面

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Checkout
zh: 付款

en: Single Product
zh: 单一产品

en: Button label
zh: 按钮标签

en: Check button labels here
zh: 在此处检查按钮标签

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Add Money with
zh: 添加资金方法

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Book with
zh: 预订方法

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Buy with
zh: 购买方法

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Check out with
zh: 结账方法

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Contribute with
zh: 贡献方法

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Donate with
zh: 捐赠方法

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Order with
zh: 订购方法

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Plain (logo only)
zh: 单色（仅限徽标）

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Reload with
zh: 充值方法

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Rent with
zh: 租赁方法

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Set up
zh: 设置

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Support with
zh: 支持方法

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Tip with
zh: 给小费方法

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Top Up with
zh: 充值方法

en: Button style
zh: 按钮样式

en: Check button style here
zh: 在此处检查按钮样式

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: White with outline
zh: 白色带轮廓

en: Button height
zh: 按钮高度

en: Apple requests the button size match your cart/checkout button and be 30 to 64 pixels tall. The width is set automatically.
zh: Apple 要求按钮尺寸与您的购物车/结账按钮相匹配，并且高度为 30 到 64 像素。宽度为自动设置。

en: Check button size here
zh: 在此处检查按钮尺寸

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Securely accept card payments and make checkout faster for customers with Google Pay™ on supported devices. Pay the industry's lowest fees at 2.3&#37; + 30&#162; per online transaction. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
zh: 在受支持的设备上使用 Google Pay™ 安全接受银行卡付款，并让客户更快结账。支付行业最低费用：每笔在线交易 2.3% + 30&#162;。%1$s适用 GoDaddy Payments 条款%2$s。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Securely accept card payments and make checkout faster for customers with Google Pay™ on supported devices. Pay the industry's lowest fees at 2.7&#37; + 0&#162; per online transaction. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
zh: 在受支持的设备上使用 Google Pay™ 安全接受银行卡付款，并让客户更快结账。支付行业最低费用：每笔在线交易 2.7%#37; + 0&#162;。%1$s适用 GoDaddy Payments 条款%2$s。

en: Google Pay Settings
zh: Google Pay 设置

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - open <a> HTML link tag, %2$s - close </a> HTML link tag
en: Google Pay shows on %1$ssupported browsers%2$s.
zh: Google Pay 显示在%1$s受支持的浏览器%2$s上。

en: Pages to enable Google Pay on
zh: 启用 Google Pay 的页面

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Book with
zh: 预订方法

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Buy with
zh: 购买方法

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Check out with
zh: 结账方法

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Donate with
zh: 捐赠方法

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Order with
zh: 订购方法

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Pay with
zh: 使用以下方式支付

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Plain (logo only)
zh: 单色（仅限徽标）

en: Google requests the button size match your cart/checkout button and be 40 to 100 pixels tall.
zh: Google 要求按钮尺寸与您的购物车/结账按钮相匹配，并且高度为 40 到 100 像素。

en: Credit/Debit Card
zh: 信用卡/借记卡

en: Securely accept credit/debit cards in your checkout.
zh: 在结帐时安全接受信用卡/借记卡。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Securely accept credit/debit cards in your checkout, and keep more of your money with the industry's lowest fees—just 2.3&#37; + 30&#162; per online transaction. Get paid fast with deposits as soon as the next day. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
zh: 在结账时安全接受信用卡/借记卡，享受业界最低费用，为您节省更多成本——每笔在线交易只需 2.3% + 30&#162;。快速收款，次日到账。%1$s适用 GoDaddy Payments 条款%2$s。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Securely accept credit/debit cards in your checkout, and keep more of your money with the industry's lowest fees—just 2.7&#37; + 0&#162; per online transaction. Get paid fast with deposits as soon as the next day. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
zh: 在结账时安全接受信用卡/借记卡，享受业界最低费用，为您节省更多成本——每笔在线交易只需 2.7&#37; + 0&#162;。快速收款，次日到账。%1$s适用 GoDaddy Payments 条款%2$s。

en: Business Name:
zh: 企业名称：

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Switch account
zh: 切换账户

en: Account Details
zh: 账户详情

en: Manage your account settings in the %1$spayments dashboard%2$s
zh: 在%1$s付款仪表盘%2$s中管理您的账户设置

en: Manage your GoDaddy Payments account settings in the %1$sPayments Hub%2$s
zh: 在%1$s付款中心%2$s中管理您的 GoDaddy Payments 账户设置

en: Checkout Settings
zh: 付款设置

en: Title in Checkout
zh: 结账的标题

en: Description in Checkout
zh: 结账描述

en: Transaction Type
zh: 交易类型

en: Select how transactions should be processed. Charge submits all transactions for settlement, Authorization simply authorizes the order total for capture later.
zh: 选择如何处理交易。划账提交所有交易以作结算，授权只是授权订单总额以便稍后采集。

[ctx: noun, credit card transaction type]
en: Charge
zh: 划账

[ctx: credit card transaction type]
en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Charge Virtual-Only Orders
zh: 划账仅虚拟订单

en: If the order contains exclusively virtual items, enable this to immediately charge, rather than authorize, the transaction.
zh: 如果订单仅包含虚拟商品，请启用此功能便可立即划账交易费用，而不是对交易授权。

en: Capture Paid Orders
zh: 采集已付款订单

en: Automatically capture orders when they are changed to %s.
zh: 当划账到 %s 时，自动采集订单。

en: a paid status
zh: 已付款状态

en: Accepted Card Logos
zh: 接受的银行卡徽标

en: These are the card logos that are displayed to customers as accepted during checkout.
zh: 这些是在结帐时向客户显示的已接受银行卡徽标。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <strong> tag, %2$s - </strong> tag
en: This setting %1$sdoes not%2$s change which card types the gateway will accept.
zh: 此设置%1$s不会%2$s更改网关接受的卡类型。

en: Saved Cards
zh: 保存的卡

en: Enable customers to securely save their payment cards to their account for future checkout.
zh: 使客户能够将支付卡安全保存到他们的账户中，以供将来结帐之用。

en: Detailed Decline Messages
zh: 详细的拒绝消息

en: Enable detailed decline messages for customers during checkout rather than a generic decline message.
zh: 在结帐期间为客户启用详细的拒绝消息，而不是一般性拒绝消息。

en: Debug Mode
zh: 调试模式

en: Show Detailed Error Messages and API requests/responses on the checkout page and/or save them to the debug log
zh: 在结账页面上显示详细的错误消息和 API 请求/响应，和/或将其保存到调试日志中

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Show on Checkout Page
zh: 在结账页面显示

en: Save to Log
zh: 保存到日志

en: Both
zh: 二者

en: Pay securely with your credit/debit card.
zh: 使用信用卡/借记卡，安全支付

en: Pre-Order release payment failed: %s
zh: 预订单发放付款失败：%s

en: Currently unavailable
zh: 当前不可用

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s & %3$s - <a> tag, %2$s & %4$s - </a> tag
en: Securely accept online payments via credit/debit card, wallets, bank redirects, and other methods enabled in your Stripe account. %1$sView Stripe pricing%2$s for your business' location and payment methods. %3$sStripe terms apply%4$s.
zh: 使用信用卡/借记卡、钱包、银行转账以及您的 Stripe 账户中启用的其他付款方式，安全接受在线支付。%1$s查看 Stripe 定价%2$s，以了解您企业的位置和付款方式。%3$s适用 Stripe 条款%4$s。

en: You are about to disconnect your Stripe account. Your store will not be able to process transactions using Stripe until you connect an account again.
zh: 您即将断开 Stripe 账户连接。您只有再次连接账户，您的商店才能使用 Stripe 处理交易。

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Disconnect Stripe Account
zh: 断开 Stripe 账户连接

en: Connecting to Stripe...
zh: 正在连接 Stripe...

en: This operation can take up to a few seconds. Please reload this page to check the current status.
zh: 此操作最多需要几秒钟。请重新加载此页后，查看最新状态。

en: Connect Stripe Account
zh: 连接 Stripe 账户

en: Alipay
zh: 支付宝

en: BECS direct debit
zh: BECS 直接扣款

en: Credit / Debit
zh: 信用卡/借记卡

en: Sofort
zh: SoFort

en: WeChat Pay
zh: 微信支付

en: Order Instructions:
zh: 订单说明：

en: Local delivery
zh: 本地交付

en: Allow customers to select local delivery service. Taxes will be applied using customer's shipping address.
zh: 允许客户选择本地取货服务。将使用客户的配送地址征收税款。

en: Enter a cost (excl. tax) or sum, e.g. <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.
zh: 输入成本（不含税）或总额，例如 <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>。

en: Use <code>[qty]</code> for the number of items, <br/><code>[cost]</code> for the total cost of items, and <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code> for percentage based fees.
zh: 使用 <code>[qty]</code> 表示商品数量，使用 <br/><code>[cost]</code> 表示商品总成本，使用 <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20 " max_fee=""]</code> 表示基于百分比的费用。

en: Checkout Title
zh: 结账标题

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh: 这控制用户在结账时看到的标题。

en: Tax status
zh: 税务状态

en: Taxable
zh: 应税

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh: 无

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Minimum order amount total when available
zh: 最低订单总额（如可用）

en: The amount a customer’s order must be greater than or equal to in order to select the shipping method.
zh: 客户的订单必须大于或等于该金额才能选择运送方式。

en: Minimum order total when free
zh: 最低订单总额（包邮）

en: The amount a customer’s order must be greater than or equal to for the shipping method to be free.
zh: 客户的订单必须大于或等于该金额才能享受包邮。

en: This description will be displayed underneath the Local Delivery shipping method name in the Cart and Checkout pages.
zh: 此说明将显示在“购物车”和“结帐”页面中“本地配送”运输方式名称下方。

en: Delivery instructions
zh: 配送说明

en: Message that the customer will see on the order received page and the processing order email after checkout.
zh: 结帐后，客户在订单收到页面和订单正在处理的电子邮件中看到的消息。

en: Shipping method description that the customer will see during checkout.
zh: 客户在结账时将看到的运送方式描述。

en: Pickup instructions
zh: 取货说明

en: Message that the customer will see on the order received page as well as in the processing order and ready for pickup emails.
zh: 结帐后，客户在订单收到页面和订单正在处理电子邮件及准备取货电子邮件中看到的消息。

en: Pickup Instructions
zh: 取货说明

en: Carrier
zh: 承运人

en: Tracking number
zh: 跟踪编号

en: Items
zh: 产品

note: translators: %1$s opening strong tag; %2$s closing strong tag; %3$s opening anchor tag; %4$s closing anchor tag; %5$s opening anchor tag; %6$s closing anchor tag
en: %1$sNote:%2$s Your site is using a temporary domain that cannot be indexed by search engines. Change your primary domain via the %3$sWoo store management area%4$s. Learn more about %5$sconnecting a domain%6$s.
zh: %1$s注意：%2$s您的网站使用临时域名，搜索引擎无法将其编入索引。通过 %3$sWoo 商店管理区域%4$s更改您的主域名。了解有关%5$s连接域名%6$s的详情。

note: translators: %1$s opening anchor tag; %2$s closing anchor tag; %3$s opening anchor tag; %4$s closing anchor tag
en: Change your primary domain via the %1$sWoo store management area%2$s. Learn more about %3$sconnecting a domain%4$s.
zh: 通过 %1$sWoo 商店管理区域%2$s更改您的主域名。了解有关%3$s连接域名%4$s的详情。

en: Warning! Plain Permalinks Detected
zh: 警告！检测到纯文本永久链接

en: You attempted to install a blocked plugin.
zh: 您尝试安装一个阻止的插件。

en: One or more blocked plugins have been removed.
zh: 一个或多个阻止插件已经移除。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Opening <a> tag, %2$s - Closing </a> tag
en: GoDaddy disallows a small list of plugins that can cause performance and other issues on your store. If you attempt to install them, we'll remove them for you. You can check out %1$sthe entire plugin blocklist here%2$s.
zh: GoDaddy 不允许使用一小部分插件，因为这些插件可能会导致您的商店出现性能和其他问题。如果您尝试安装，我们将为您移除。您可以%1$s在此处查看完整的插件阻止列表%2$s。

en: Shipments
zh: 货运

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - tracking URL
en: Tracking URL: %s
zh: 跟踪 URL：%s

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - items column
en: %s:
zh: %s：

en: Your order is ready for pickup.
zh: 您的订单准备取货。
